Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Halden

Market in the Pedestrian Street - Halden city center

  • Storgata 15, Halden
  • (+47) 91394088
  • April 29, 2017 - September 30, 2017
  •  /  10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • (45 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Local participants take their antiques, bric-mills, crafts and arts out to the Busterud park and in the main street (pedestrian street) in Halden.

 

There will also be a fruit and vegetable market and coffee and waffles for the "wee peckish" ones.

 

Every Saturday from April 29th to September 30th (10 - 15 / 10 AM - 3 PM), and every "Sing-A-Long Wednesday" from June to August (11 - 16 / 11 AM - 4 PM).

 

  • Last Updated: 02/17/2017
  • Source: Halden Turist
Dates
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Halden, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 7' 24" N / 11° 23' 15" E
Market in the Pedestrian Street - Halden city center
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad