Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Matias Eliasson

Overview

In this exhibition, Mattias Eliasson (b. 1983 in Sweden) explores the notion of time and temporal aspects through an investigation of what's existing right here and now. He does so through what he himself dubs 'tasteless aesthetics' in an installation that combines sculpture, text and drawings.

  • Last Updated: 09/27/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, October 19, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 20, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 21, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 22, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 23, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 24, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, October 26, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 27, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 28, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 29, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 30, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 31, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, November 2, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, November 3, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, November 4, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 5, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 6, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 7, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Matias Eliasson
Your Recently Viewed Pages