Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Matias Faldbakken - Bubble

  • Waldemar Thranes gate 86 c, Oslo
  • 22 60 13 10
  • September 22, 2017 - October 21, 2017
  • (22 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Solo exhibition of works by the Norwegian contemporary artist Matias Faldbakken. Faldbakken is a postconceptual artist who works with text, collage, sculpture and installations. In recent years, he has received increasing attention and critical acclaim on the international art scene. Bubble is his sixth exhibition at STANDARD (OSLO). Exhibition opening: Friday 22 September at 7 pm. See also Faldbakken's second solo exhibition in Oslo this fall: Effects of Good Government in the Pit at Astrup Fearnley Museet.

  • Last Updated: 09/09/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, September 22, 2017 7:00 PM

Sat, September 23, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, September 26, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, September 27, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, September 28, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, September 29, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, September 30, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, October 3, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, October 4, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, October 5, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, October 6, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, October 7, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, October 10, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, October 11, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, October 12, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, October 13, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, October 14, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, October 17, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, October 18, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, October 19, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, October 20, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, October 21, 2017 12:00 PM

See All
Matias Faldbakken - Bubble
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad