Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trondheim

Meditation & Relaxation

  • Prinsens gate 53, 2. etg, Trondheim
  • 41075816
  • May 10, 2017 - December 20, 2017
  •  /  Price NO
  • (18 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Learn simple and effective meditation techniques! At this introductory class to meditation you have the chance to let go of your anxieties and everyday struggles, and have a peaceful evening in good company. You can also bring these meditation techniques with you and try them out in your daily life.

• Introduction to the science of yoga; who am I, and how can meditation help me in my life?
• Easy meditation techniques for everyone
• Guided deep relaxation (Yoga Nidra) where you can rest and let go of all stress
• A short session of music meditation with mantras
• Snacks & tea after the class for those who want

Welcome! =)

  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates

Wed, August 23, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, August 30, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, September 6, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, September 13, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, September 20, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, September 27, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, October 4, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, October 11, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, October 18, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, October 25, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, November 1, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, November 8, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, November 15, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, November 22, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, November 29, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, December 6, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, December 13, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, December 20, 2017 6:00 PM

See All
Meditation & Relaxation
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad