Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Skiens Kunstforening

Meta Norheim "Between then and now"

  • Ibsenhuset, Lundegt. 6, Skien
  • +47 94140364
  • November 26, 2016 - December 31, 2016
  •  /  9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • (30 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Solo exhibition with Meta Norheim (1934).

Kunstforeningen look forward to see many new works as Norheim is currently in the process of manufacture.

  • Last Updated: 11/23/2016
  • Source: VisitGrenland AS
Dates
Monday, November 28, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Saturday, December 31, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Skien, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 12' 27" N / 9° 36' 19" E
Meta Norheim "Between then and now"
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad