Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway

Midnight Sun Concert at the Arctic Cathedral

Overview

Every night during the summer the Midnight Sun streams through the cathedral while your ears enjoy acoustic treats. What once started as a hobby for music enthusiasts has become a cultural event. Norwegian folk tunes and classical music are performed by various groups. With a combination of solo vocals, piano, trumpet and cello music as well as choral and organ music, a varied and rich programme awaits concert visitors.

Included: Concert
Duration: 30min
Number of seats: 2-500
Level of difficulty: Easy / family / all

Dates
Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

See All
Click to activate
The latitude and longitude
69° 38' 53" N / 18° 59' 12" E
Midnight Sun Concert at the Arctic Cathedral
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad