Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Sandefjord

Midtåsen Childrens Festival

Overview

MIDTÅSEN CHILDREN FESTIVAL  9.-21th of July - classic cultural experiences!

Prøysen at Midtåsen: 9. – 11. – 13. – 16. – 18. – 20. July at 17.00

Hans and Grete:  10. – 12. – 14. – 17. – 19. – 21. July at 17.00

More info and tickets sold from May 2nd at Nordli Book shopp in Storgata and www.hjertnes.no/www.kultureltinitiativ.no

  • Last Updated: 05/02/2019
  • Source: Visit Sandefjord
Dates

Tue, July 9, 2019 5:00 PM

Wed, July 10, 2019 5:00 PM

Thu, July 11, 2019 5:00 PM

Fri, July 12, 2019 5:00 PM

Sat, July 13, 2019 5:00 PM

Sun, July 14, 2019 5:00 PM

Tue, July 16, 2019 5:00 PM

Wed, July 17, 2019 5:00 PM

Thu, July 18, 2019 5:00 PM

Fri, July 19, 2019 5:00 PM

Sat, July 20, 2019 5:00 PM

Sun, July 21, 2019 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Midtåsen Childrens Festival
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad