Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Musical (NO): Matilda

Overview

The popular and award-winning Matilda The Musical is staged in Norway for the first time. Lyrics in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 07/02/2022
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, September 9, 2022 7:00 PM

Sat, September 10, 2022 7:00 PM

Sun, September 11, 2022 1:30 PM

Sat, September 17, 2022 2:30 PM

Sat, September 17, 2022 7:00 PM

Sun, September 18, 2022 6:00 PM

Tue, September 20, 2022 7:00 PM

Sat, September 24, 2022 2:30 PM

Sat, September 24, 2022 7:00 PM

Sun, September 25, 2022 1:30 PM

Sat, October 1, 2022 2:30 PM

Sat, October 1, 2022 7:00 PM

Sun, October 2, 2022 6:00 PM

Sat, October 8, 2022 2:30 PM

Sat, October 8, 2022 7:00 PM

Sun, October 9, 2022 1:30 PM

Sat, October 15, 2022 2:30 PM

Sat, October 15, 2022 7:00 PM

Sun, October 16, 2022 6:00 PM

Fri, October 21, 2022 7:00 PM

Sat, October 22, 2022 2:30 PM

Sun, October 23, 2022 1:30 PM

Sat, October 29, 2022 2:30 PM

Sat, October 29, 2022 7:00 PM

Sun, October 30, 2022 1:30 PM

Fri, November 4, 2022 7:00 PM

Sat, November 5, 2022 2:30 PM

Sat, November 5, 2022 7:00 PM

Fri, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM

Sat, November 12, 2022 2:30 PM

Sat, November 12, 2022 7:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Musical (NO): Matilda
Your Recently Viewed Pages