Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Musical (NO): Matilda

Overview

The popular and award-winning Matilda The Musical is staged in Norway for the first time. Lyrics in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 12/04/2022
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, December 9, 2022 7:00 PM

Sat, December 10, 2022 2:30 PM

Sat, December 10, 2022 7:00 PM

Sat, January 7, 2023 7:00 PM

Sun, January 8, 2023 2:30 PM

Thu, January 12, 2023 7:00 PM

Sun, January 15, 2023 2:30 PM

Sat, January 21, 2023 1:30 PM

Sun, January 22, 2023 2:30 PM

Sat, February 4, 2023 2:30 PM

Sun, February 5, 2023 1:30 PM

Sun, February 12, 2023 1:30 PM

Sat, February 18, 2023 1:30 PM

Sun, February 19, 2023 2:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Musical (NO): Matilda
Your Recently Viewed Pages