Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Musical (No.): Charlie and the chocolate factory

Overview

David Grieg, Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman's musical adaptation of Roald Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 09/19/2019
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, November 9, 2019 6:00 PM

Tue, November 12, 2019 6:00 PM

Wed, November 13, 2019 12:00 PM

Thu, November 14, 2019 12:00 PM

Fri, November 15, 2019 4:00 PM

Sat, November 16, 2019 2:30 PM

Tue, November 19, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, November 23, 2019 6:00 PM

Sun, November 24, 2019 4:00 PM

Fri, November 29, 2019 4:30 PM

Sat, November 30, 2019 2:30 PM

Tue, December 3, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, December 4, 2019 4:30 PM

Fri, December 6, 2019 4:30 PM

Sat, December 7, 2019 2:30 PM

Sat, December 7, 2019 6:00 PM

Tue, December 10, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, December 11, 2019 4:30 PM

Thu, December 12, 2019 4:30 PM

Fri, December 13, 2019 4:30 PM

Sat, December 14, 2019 2:30 PM

Sun, December 15, 2019 4:00 PM

Tue, December 17, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, December 20, 2019 4:30 PM

Sat, December 21, 2019 2:30 PM

Sat, December 21, 2019 6:00 PM

Fri, December 27, 2019 6:00 PM

Sat, December 28, 2019 2:30 PM

Sun, December 29, 2019 3:30 PM

Tue, December 31, 2019 2:30 PM

Fri, January 3, 2020 4:30 PM

Sat, January 4, 2020 2:30 PM

Tue, January 7, 2020 7:00 PM

Wed, January 8, 2020 4:30 PM

Thu, January 9, 2020 7:00 PM

Fri, January 10, 2020 4:30 PM

Sat, January 11, 2020 2:30 PM

Tue, January 14, 2020 6:00 PM

Wed, January 15, 2020 7:00 PM

Fri, January 17, 2020 4:30 PM

Sat, January 18, 2020 6:00 PM

Tue, January 28, 2020 12:00 PM

Thu, January 30, 2020 12:00 PM

Wed, March 11, 2020 12:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Musical (No.): Charlie and the chocolate factory
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad