TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Musical (No.): Så som i himmelen

Overview

A musical in Norwegian, based on the beloved Swedish film.

  • Last Updated: 11/20/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, January 15, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, January 16, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, January 19, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, January 20, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, January 21, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, January 22, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, January 23, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, January 26, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, January 27, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, January 28, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, January 29, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, January 30, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, February 2, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, February 3, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, February 4, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, February 5, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, February 6, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, February 9, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, February 10, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, February 11, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, February 12, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, February 13, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, February 16, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, February 17, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, February 18, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, February 19, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, February 20, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, February 23, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, February 24, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, February 25, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, February 26, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, February 27, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, March 2, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, March 3, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, March 4, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, March 5, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, March 6, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, March 9, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, March 10, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, March 11, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, March 12, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, March 13, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, March 16, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, March 17, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, March 18, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, March 19, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, March 20, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, March 23, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, March 24, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, March 25, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, March 26, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, March 27, 2021 5:30 PM

Wed, April 7, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, April 8, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, April 9, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, April 10, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, April 13, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, April 14, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, April 15, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, April 16, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, April 17, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, April 20, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, April 21, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, April 22, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, April 23, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, April 24, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, April 27, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, April 28, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, April 29, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, April 30, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, May 1, 2021 5:00 PM

Tue, May 4, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, May 5, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, May 6, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, May 7, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, May 8, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, May 11, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, May 12, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, May 13, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, May 14, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, May 15, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, May 19, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, May 20, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, May 21, 2021 7:00 PM

Tue, May 25, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, May 26, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, May 27, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, May 28, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, May 29, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, June 1, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, June 2, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, June 3, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, June 4, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, June 5, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, June 8, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, June 9, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, June 10, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, June 11, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, June 12, 2021 5:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Musical (No.): Så som i himmelen
Your Recently Viewed Pages