Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Musical (No.): The Book of Mormon

Overview

From 18 December, Det Norske Teatret: The successful musical continues its run

Trey Parker and Matt Stone's popular musical The Book of Mormon, performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 03/18/2019
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, March 22, 2019 8:00 PM

Sat, March 23, 2019 6:00 PM

Wed, March 27, 2019 8:00 PM

Thu, March 28, 2019 8:00 PM

Sat, March 30, 2019 6:00 PM

Sun, March 31, 2019 4:00 PM

Fri, April 5, 2019 8:00 PM

Fri, April 12, 2019 8:00 PM

Wed, April 24, 2019 8:00 PM

Thu, April 25, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, April 26, 2019 8:00 PM

Sat, April 27, 2019 6:00 PM

Tue, April 30, 2019 8:00 PM

Fri, May 3, 2019 8:00 PM

Wed, May 8, 2019 8:00 PM

Thu, May 16, 2019 8:00 PM

Wed, May 22, 2019 8:00 PM

Thu, May 23, 2019 8:00 PM

Fri, May 31, 2019 8:00 PM

Sat, June 1, 2019 6:00 PM

Thu, June 6, 2019 8:00 PM

Fri, June 7, 2019 8:00 PM

Wed, June 12, 2019 8:00 PM

Thu, June 13, 2019 8:00 PM

Fri, June 14, 2019 8:00 PM

Sat, June 15, 2019 6:00 PM

Tue, June 18, 2019 8:00 PM

Wed, June 19, 2019 8:00 PM

Thu, June 20, 2019 8:00 PM

Fri, June 21, 2019 8:00 PM

Sat, June 22, 2019 6:00 PM

Sun, June 23, 2019 4:00 PM

Tue, June 25, 2019 8:00 PM

Wed, June 26, 2019 8:00 PM

Thu, June 27, 2019 8:00 PM

Fri, June 28, 2019 8:00 PM

Sat, June 29, 2019 6:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Musical (No.): The Book of Mormon
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad