Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Musical (No.): The Phantom of the Opera

Overview

Andrew Lloyd Webber's popular musical The Phantom of the Opera is finally in Oslo. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 12/14/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, December 15, 2018 2:30 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 7:30 PM

Sun, December 16, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, January 4, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, January 5, 2019 2:30 PM

Sat, January 5, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, January 11, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, January 12, 2019 2:30 PM

Sat, January 12, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, January 19, 2019 2:30 PM

Sat, January 19, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, January 26, 2019 2:30 PM

Sat, January 26, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, February 1, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, February 2, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, February 8, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, February 9, 2019 2:30 PM

Fri, February 15, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, February 16, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, February 22, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, February 23, 2019 2:30 PM

Fri, March 1, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, March 2, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, March 8, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, March 9, 2019 2:30 PM

Fri, March 15, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, March 16, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, March 22, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, March 23, 2019 2:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Musical (No.): The Phantom of the Opera
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad