Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Nære relasjonar (NO)

Overview

Theatre play in Norwegian. A confrontation against human darkness. Despite her young age, Emilie Hetland has an impressive artistic merit list in her luggage and in Aftenbladet, 18 June 2012, Kristin Aalen announced the following "keep an eye out for Emilie Hetland" in connection with her performance in Sladd. In our guests Emilie Hetland Rogaland Theatre with the newly written piece and she has brought Øystein Martinsen on track.

In close relationships it is about her and him. They met in Lisbon. They danced before midnight. Now they are in couples' therapy. He beats her from time to time, but we don't talk about that. The play is an attempt to confront violence of our time. 

The performance is a collaborative project between Rogaland Theatre and Tou Scene and is played by Emilie Hetland and Magnus Rostad in Øystein Martinsen's direction. The script has been developed with the support of Dramatikkens Hus, and the project is supported by Stavanger municipality and Per Erling Ramsland Legat.

The performance is a collaborative production and the drama card can not be used.

  • Last Updated: 01/30/2018
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Tue, February 27, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, February 28, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, March 1, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, March 2, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, March 3, 2018 6:00 PM

Tue, March 6, 2018 7:00 PM

Wed, March 7, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, March 8, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, March 9, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, March 10, 2018 6:00 PM

See All
Nære relasjonar (NO)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad