Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Northern Norway Nordland NARVIK

Narvik Stoltrim

Overview

Movements sitting on chairs to good music

Narvik Sitting dance meets every Thursday at 11 in Jernbanemusikken's culture house

  • Source: Visit Narvik AS
Dates

Thu, May 26, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 2, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 9, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 16, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 23, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 30, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 7, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 14, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 21, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 28, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, August 4, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, August 11, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, August 18, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, August 25, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, September 1, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, September 8, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, September 15, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, September 22, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, September 29, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, October 6, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, October 13, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, October 20, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, October 27, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, November 3, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, November 10, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, November 17, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, November 24, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, December 1, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, December 8, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, December 15, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, December 22, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, December 29, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, January 5, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, January 12, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, January 19, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, January 26, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, February 2, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, February 9, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, February 16, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, February 23, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, March 2, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, March 9, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, March 16, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, March 23, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, March 30, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, April 6, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, April 13, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, April 20, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, April 27, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, May 4, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, May 11, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, May 18, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, May 25, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 1, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 8, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 15, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 22, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 29, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 6, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 13, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 20, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 27, 2023 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Narvik Stoltrim
Your Recently Viewed Pages