TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Viken BÆRUM

New Visions

  • Sonja Henies vei 31, Høvikodden
  • +47 67804880
  • May 25, 2020 - September 13, 2020
  • (54 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The Henie Onstad Triennial for Photography and New Media

​​​​​The inaugural Triennial for Photography and New Media at Henie Onstad Kunstsenter in Norway has brought together recent work of 31 international artists. It is the first major international presentation of its kind in Norway and fills all three gallery spaces of the ground floor at the museum.

The exhibition foregrounds practices that acknowledge the fluctuating and networked condition of contemporary photography and society more generally, while also articulating a keen sensitivity towards the history of photography and art. Abstraction, digital and manual collage, new configurations of still life and the human body are key tendencies. The works on view are produced within the last three years and several are exhibited for the first time.

Read more on Henie Onstad's website

  • Last Updated: 06/19/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, July 2, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 3, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 4, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 5, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 8, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 9, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 10, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 11, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 12, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 15, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 17, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 18, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 19, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 24, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 25, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 26, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 29, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 31, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 1, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 2, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 5, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 6, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 7, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 8, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 9, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 12, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 13, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 14, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 15, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 16, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 19, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 20, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 21, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 22, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 23, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 26, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 27, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 28, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 29, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 30, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 2, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 3, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 4, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 5, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 6, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 9, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 10, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 11, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 12, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 13, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
New Visions
Your Recently Viewed Pages