TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Nicole Eisenman - Giant without a body (opening soon)

Overview

- 29 August, Astrup Fearnley Museet: Nicole Eisenman's largest solo exhibition in Europe to date!

Opening soon! Giant Without a Body is a major presentation of the work of American artist Nicole Eisenman, and this is her largest solo exhibition in Europe to date.

Although best known for her colourful paintings, Eisenman has in recent years begun to incorporate sculpture into her practice. The exhibition features Procession from 2019, a massive installation of nine individual sculptures.

Astrup Fearnley Museet is currently closed, but the exhibition will open as soon as the restrictions are lifted. The exhibition period is extended to 29 August 2021.

  • Last Updated: 04/28/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, May 6, 2021

Fri, May 7, 2021

Sat, May 8, 2021

Sun, May 9, 2021

Tue, May 11, 2021

Wed, May 12, 2021

Thu, May 13, 2021

Fri, May 14, 2021

Sat, May 15, 2021

Sun, May 16, 2021

Tue, May 18, 2021

Wed, May 19, 2021

Thu, May 20, 2021

Fri, May 21, 2021

Sat, May 22, 2021

Sun, May 23, 2021

Tue, May 25, 2021

Wed, May 26, 2021

Thu, May 27, 2021

Fri, May 28, 2021

Sat, May 29, 2021

Sun, May 30, 2021

Tue, June 1, 2021

Wed, June 2, 2021

Thu, June 3, 2021

Fri, June 4, 2021

Sat, June 5, 2021

Sun, June 6, 2021

Tue, June 8, 2021

Wed, June 9, 2021

Thu, June 10, 2021

Fri, June 11, 2021

Sat, June 12, 2021

Sun, June 13, 2021

Tue, June 15, 2021

Wed, June 16, 2021

Thu, June 17, 2021

Fri, June 18, 2021

Sat, June 19, 2021

Sun, June 20, 2021

Tue, June 22, 2021

Wed, June 23, 2021

Thu, June 24, 2021

Fri, June 25, 2021

Sat, June 26, 2021

Sun, June 27, 2021

Tue, June 29, 2021

Wed, June 30, 2021

Thu, July 1, 2021

Fri, July 2, 2021

Sat, July 3, 2021

Sun, July 4, 2021

Tue, July 6, 2021

Wed, July 7, 2021

Thu, July 8, 2021

Fri, July 9, 2021

Sat, July 10, 2021

Sun, July 11, 2021

Tue, July 13, 2021

Wed, July 14, 2021

Thu, July 15, 2021

Fri, July 16, 2021

Sat, July 17, 2021

Sun, July 18, 2021

Tue, July 20, 2021

Wed, July 21, 2021

Thu, July 22, 2021

Fri, July 23, 2021

Sat, July 24, 2021

Sun, July 25, 2021

Tue, July 27, 2021

Wed, July 28, 2021

Thu, July 29, 2021

Fri, July 30, 2021

Sat, July 31, 2021

Sun, August 1, 2021

Tue, August 3, 2021

Wed, August 4, 2021

Thu, August 5, 2021

Fri, August 6, 2021

Sat, August 7, 2021

Sun, August 8, 2021

Tue, August 10, 2021

Wed, August 11, 2021

Thu, August 12, 2021

Fri, August 13, 2021

Sat, August 14, 2021

Sun, August 15, 2021

Tue, August 17, 2021

Wed, August 18, 2021

Thu, August 19, 2021

Fri, August 20, 2021

Sat, August 21, 2021

Sun, August 22, 2021

Tue, August 24, 2021

Wed, August 25, 2021

Thu, August 26, 2021

Fri, August 27, 2021

Sat, August 28, 2021

Sun, August 29, 2021

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Nicole Eisenman - Giant without a body (opening soon)
Your Recently Viewed Pages