Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Sør-Trøndelag TRONDHEIM

Nidarosdomens kjeller og krypt

  • Bispegata 11 Trondheim 7012 Norway
  • +47 73890800
  • February 8, 2020 - April 25, 2020
  •  /  Price 250,-
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Bli med på en vandring i Nidarosdomens kjeller og krypt. Ordet krypt kommer fra det greske ordet kryptein som betyr å skjule. Hva skjuler egentlig krypten i Nidarosdomen?

Oppmøte i Besøkssenteret ved Nidarosdomen. Aldersgrense 8 år. Max 9 personer. Billetter kjøpes i Butikken ved Nidarosdomen, kr. 250.

  • Last Updated: 02/06/2020
  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates

Sat, February 22, 2020 11:45 AM

Sat, February 29, 2020 11:45 AM

Sat, March 7, 2020 11:45 AM

Sat, March 14, 2020 11:45 AM

Sat, March 21, 2020 11:45 AM

Sat, March 28, 2020 11:45 AM

Sat, April 4, 2020 11:45 AM

Sat, April 11, 2020 11:45 AM

Sat, April 18, 2020 11:45 AM

Sat, April 25, 2020 11:45 AM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Nidarosdomens kjeller og krypt
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad