Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Northern Norway Tromsø

No 24

Overview

A pub located at Stortorget with DJs, dance floor, concerts, 5 tv screens and outdoor seating.

We have a large selection of coffee, 12 beers on tap and a variety of cocktails.

Welcome!

  • Last Updated: 04/12/2018
  • Source: Visit Tromsø-Region
Dates

Mon, July 23, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Mon, July 23, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, July 24, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, July 24, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, July 25, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, July 25, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, July 26, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, July 26, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Mon, July 30, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Mon, July 30, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, July 31, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, July 31, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, August 1, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, August 1, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 2, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 2, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Mon, August 6, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Mon, August 6, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, August 7, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, August 7, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, August 8, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, August 8, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 9, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 9, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Mon, August 13, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Mon, August 13, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, August 14, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, August 14, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, August 15, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, August 15, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 16, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 16, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Mon, August 20, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Mon, August 20, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, August 21, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, August 21, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, August 22, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, August 22, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 23, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 23, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Mon, August 27, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Mon, August 27, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, August 28, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Tue, August 28, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, August 29, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Wed, August 29, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 30, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 30, 2018 5:00 PM 1:00 AM

See All
No 24
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad