TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

North South East West

Overview

2 June - 15 September; QSPA Gallery

New exhibtion at HM Queen Sonja's QSPA Gallery in Bispevika/ Oslobukta.

The exhibtion North South East West takes inspiration from different parts of Norway, by HM Queen Sonja.

  • Last Updated: 06/04/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, June 15, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 16, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 17, 2021 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, June 18, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 19, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 20, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 22, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 23, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 24, 2021 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, June 25, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 26, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 27, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 29, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 30, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 1, 2021 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 2, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 3, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 4, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 6, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 7, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 8, 2021 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 9, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 10, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 11, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 13, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 14, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 15, 2021 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 16, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 17, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 18, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 20, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 21, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 22, 2021 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 23, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 24, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 25, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 27, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 28, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 29, 2021 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 30, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 31, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 1, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 3, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 4, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 5, 2021 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 6, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 7, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 8, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 10, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 11, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 12, 2021 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 13, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 14, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 15, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 17, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 18, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 19, 2021 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 20, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 21, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 22, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 24, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 25, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 26, 2021 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 27, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 28, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 29, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 31, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 1, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 2, 2021 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, September 3, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 4, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 5, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 7, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 8, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 9, 2021 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, September 10, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 11, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 12, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 14, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 15, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
North South East West
Your Recently Viewed Pages