Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Norwegian Evening on the Fjord

Overview

Evening fjord cruise on a traditional wooden sailing ship on the inner Oslo Fjord, passing a maze of green islands and sounds, Akershus Fortress, the Opera House, Hovedøya island and several lighthouses. The tour lasts for three hours, and included in the price is a traditional Norwegian prawn buffet with prawns "au naturelle", lemon, mayonnaise, bread and butter. Drinks for sale on board. Tickets at Båtservice's ticket office, Oslo Visitor Centre, visitoslo.com and ticketmaster.no.  

  • Last Updated: 07/02/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, August 18, 2017 7:00 PM

Sat, August 19, 2017 7:00 PM

Sun, August 20, 2017 7:00 PM

Mon, August 21, 2017 7:00 PM

Tue, August 22, 2017 7:00 PM

Wed, August 23, 2017 7:00 PM

Thu, August 24, 2017 7:00 PM

Fri, August 25, 2017 7:00 PM

Sat, August 26, 2017 7:00 PM

Sun, August 27, 2017 7:00 PM

Mon, August 28, 2017 7:00 PM

Tue, August 29, 2017 7:00 PM

Wed, August 30, 2017 7:00 PM

Thu, August 31, 2017 7:00 PM

Fri, September 1, 2017 7:00 PM

Sat, September 2, 2017 7:00 PM

Sun, September 3, 2017 7:00 PM

See All
Norwegian Evening on the Fjord
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad