Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Norwegian Sculpture Biennale 2017

Overview

This year's Sculpture Biennial is the ninth consecutive, and it is the seventh time the exhibition is held in the Vigeland Museum in cooperation with the Association of Norwegian Sculptors. The 30 selected projects on display are all within the three-dimensional field, but they still represent a diversity of forms of expression. Curator: Steffen Håndlykken

  • Last Updated: 05/19/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, August 23, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, August 24, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, August 25, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, August 26, 2017 10:00 AM

Sun, August 27, 2017 10:00 AM

Tue, August 29, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, August 30, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, August 31, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, September 1, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, September 2, 2017 10:00 AM

Sun, September 3, 2017 10:00 AM

Tue, September 5, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, September 6, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, September 7, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, September 8, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, September 9, 2017 10:00 AM

Sun, September 10, 2017 10:00 AM

Tue, September 12, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, September 13, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, September 14, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, September 15, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, September 16, 2017 10:00 AM

Sun, September 17, 2017 10:00 AM

See All
Click to activate
Norwegian Sculpture Biennale 2017
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad