Dynamic Variation:

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo


  • Karl Johans gate 35, Oslo
  • +47 23896923
  • October 16, 2018
  •  /  8:00 PM
  • (1 Upcoming Dates)

OJKOS is a newly established orchestra for professional up-and-coming jazz composers. The orchestra consists of 16 composers and performers who write music with references that span from third-stream jazz and European art music to electronica and Nordic jazz.

The member of OJKOS create the sound of OJKOS, and this sound is constantly developing. The role of artistic director rotates between the members, and this way, they all get the opportunity to be the leader of "their own" orchestra for a while.

Henriette Eilertsen – flute, Camilla Hole – saxophone, Lukas Zabulionis – saxophone, Tina Lægreid Olsen – saxophone, Tancred Heyerdahl Husø – trumpet, Richard Köster – trumpet, Lyder Øvreås Røed – trumpet, Magnus Murphy Joelson – trombone, Andreas Rotevatn – trombone, Johannes Fosse Solvang – trombone, Arne Martin Nybo – guitar, Mike McCormick – guitar, Kristoffer Fossheim Håvik – piano, Alexander Hoholm – bass, Michaela Antalová – drums, Knut Kvifte Nesheim – drums

  • Last Updated: 08/06/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as

Tue, October 16, 2018 8:00 PM 11:59 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Your Recently Viewed Pages