TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Rogaland KARMØY

Olav's days

  • Olavskirken, Kong Augvalds veg 29, Avaldsnes
  • +47 52812060
  • July 2, 2020 - July 30, 2020
  • (18 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

An annual event with concerts, seminars, pilgrim walk and service in Olav's church.

  • Last Updated: 01/06/2020
  • Source: Destinasjon Haugesund & Haugalandet
Dates

Mon, July 13, 2020

Tue, July 14, 2020

Wed, July 15, 2020

Thu, July 16, 2020

Fri, July 17, 2020

Sat, July 18, 2020

Sun, July 19, 2020

Mon, July 20, 2020

Tue, July 21, 2020

Wed, July 22, 2020

Thu, July 23, 2020

Fri, July 24, 2020

Sat, July 25, 2020

Sun, July 26, 2020

Mon, July 27, 2020

Tue, July 28, 2020

Wed, July 29, 2020

Thu, July 30, 2020

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Olav's days
Your Recently Viewed Pages