Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Bærum

Old-fashioned Christmas at Bærums Verk

  • Verksgata 15, Bærums Verk
  • 67 13 00 18
  • November 25, 2017 - December 17, 2017
  • (23 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Get into the Christmas spirit and enjoy the beautiful surroundings and small shops in old houses from the 17th century at Bærums Verk. Old-fashioned Christmas market 26 November–18 December: Thursdays and Fridays 12 noon–8 pm Saturdays 10 am–6 pm Sundays 12 noon–6 pm Farmers' market 25 November–17 December: Sundays noon–6 pm Bærums Verk also has Christmas workshops, children's activities and more concerts in the weeks leading up to Christmas. The full progtramme (in Norwegian) is available at baerumsverk.no/jul.

  • Last Updated: 09/20/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, November 25, 2017 10:00 AM

Sun, November 26, 2017 12:00 PM

Mon, November 27, 2017 10:00 AM

Tue, November 28, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, November 29, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, November 30, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, December 1, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, December 2, 2017 10:00 AM

Sun, December 3, 2017 12:00 PM

Mon, December 4, 2017 10:00 AM

Tue, December 5, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, December 6, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, December 7, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, December 8, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, December 9, 2017 10:00 AM

Sun, December 10, 2017 12:00 PM

Mon, December 11, 2017 10:00 AM

Tue, December 12, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, December 13, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, December 14, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, December 15, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, December 16, 2017 10:00 AM

Sun, December 17, 2017 12:00 PM

See All
Old-fashioned Christmas at Bærums Verk
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad