Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Ole J. Kjærbus krigshistoriske samlinger

Ole J. Kjærbus War Historic Museum. Open every Thursday

  • Hobølv. 5, Tomter
  • +47 97082341
  • January 7, 2016 - December 15, 2016
  •  /  6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Overview

This collection of war memorabilia
comprises weapons, uniforms, a number of
vehicles, documents and a number of smaller
artefacts principally from 1940–1945.

  • Last Updated: 09/15/2016
  • Source: Indre Østfold Utvikling
Dates
Thursday, October 6, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Tomter, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 39' 33" N / 11° 0' 3" E
Ole J. Kjærbus War Historic Museum. Open every Thursday
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad