TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Open Aula

  • Karl Johans gate 47, Domus Media (Midtbygningen), Oslo
  • +47 90131755
  • September 4, 2021 - December 4, 2021
  • (12 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

See art by Edvard Munch and experience Oslo's beautiful University Aula

Welcome to The University of Oslo and the paintings by Munch!

Munch's paintings in the University Aula are a major work in Norwegian monumental painting. The 11 paintings are the only decoration by Edvard Munch that is still in its original context.

The University Aula is open to the public this autumn on the first Saturday of every month from 12.00–3.00 pm (starting from 4 September).

  • Last Updated: 08/31/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, September 18, 2021 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sat, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 9, 2021 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 16, 2021 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 23, 2021 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sat, October 30, 2021 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 6, 2021 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sat, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sat, December 4, 2021 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Open Aula
Your Recently Viewed Pages