Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Re

Open farm - Holt Farm

  • Grøumveien 229, UNDRUMSDAL
  • +47 92812894
  • January 1, 2018 - December 16, 2018
  • (35 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

OPEN FARM

Every Sunday all year from 1 to 5 pm.

Café with homemade food mostly self-produced at Holt Farm.

Enjoy the farm-life, see the animals, jump in the hay and maybe ride a horse.

 

Entrance open farm NOK 50, -
Children's horse ride NOK 30, -

 

Holt Gård is located in Undrumsdal and is a nice little farmhouse between the towns Horten and Tønsberg, 10-12 minutes drive from both. Holt Gård produce organcic vegetables, eggs, yogurt, ice cream, milk and meat, as well as some berries and fruit for juice and jam. 

  • Last Updated: 01/15/2018
  • Source: Visit Sandefjord
Dates

Sun, April 22, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, April 29, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 6, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 13, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 20, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 27, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 3, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 10, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 17, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 16, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 7, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 14, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 21, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 28, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 4, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 11, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 18, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 25, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 2, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 9, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 16, 2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

See All
Open farm - Holt Farm
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad