Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway

Open Galleri M - Marit Bergem

  • Leikvollgata 65, Sandefjord
  • (+47) 90 06 39 11
  • January 1, 2017 - December 28, 2017
  • (20 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Among beautiful white villas above Scandic Park Hotel in Sandefjord you will find Gallery M. Downstairs in her house in Leikvollgata nr. 65 you will find the charming gallery where Marit Bergem work and exhibits her colorful paintings.

She has worked as an artist for many years. Her paintings are inspiret by life, special situations, children's simple and honest expression and nature's endless treasures.

A thrilled audience come from afar to see her pictures and she is participating increasingly in other exhibitions and galleries across the country.

Open Gallery Tuesdays and Thursdays.
For appointment outside opening hours, please call.

  • Last Updated: 10/10/2017
  • Source: Visit Sandefjord
Dates

Tue, October 24, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, October 26, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, October 31, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, November 2, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, November 7, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, November 9, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, November 14, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, November 16, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, November 21, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, November 23, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, November 28, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, November 30, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, December 5, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, December 7, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, December 12, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, December 14, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, December 19, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, December 21, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, December 26, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, December 28, 2017 12:00 PM

See All
Open Galleri M - Marit Bergem
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad