Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Open house

Overview

Open house is an exhibition about quality of housing and small apartments. The exhibition analyses also new housing development areas in Oslo, and show tasteful apartments from the functionalist era alongside creative housing solutions for the future.

Oslo is among the fastest growing cities in Europe, and apartment buildings are built faster, taller and tighter than ever. The exhibition is a unique opportunity to explore how architectural qualities – such as floor plans, daylight and good neighbourhoods – affect our quality of living. It also raises the question of what influences the design of small apartments today. 

  • Last Updated: 05/02/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, June 23, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 4, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 5, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 6, 2018 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, September 7, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

See All
Open house
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad