Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Open studio at Edvard Munch's Ekely

  • Jarlsborgveien 14, Oslo
  • May 28, 2017 - September 24, 2017
  •  /  1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • (19 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Edvard Munch spent his last years at Ekely in Oslo where he had his studio. Famous paintings such as Starry Night, Dance of Life and Vampire in the Woods were painted here. This summer you can explore Edvard Munch's life at Ekely through an on-site exhibition that includes reproductions, photographs and audio-visual presentations. The exhibition is open every Saturday and Sunday from 1 pm–5 pm, until September 25. Public transportation to Ekely Bus 23 to Montebelloveien, approx. 5 min walk Bus 24 to Jarlsborgveien, approx. 6 min walk Tram 13 to Hoff, approx 15 min walk Metro 2 to Smestad, approx 20 min walk

 

  • Last Updated: 07/14/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Open studio at Edvard Munch's Ekely
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad