Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trondheim

OpplevelsesVoll

  • Gamle Jonsvannsv 1, Trondheim
  • 46947541
  • February 14, 2018 - June 13, 2018
  •  /  Price NO
  • (17 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

On Wednesday nights for 4-7. Grade
From 18:00 – 20:00
OpplevelsesVoll is the place for you that want to have some fun! There are different projects at the carpentry workshop, Pet care in the barn and stables. Inside Gulhuset we have different activities such as painting, drawing, games and cooking. Exactly what we do varies from Wednesday to Wednesday. The last half-hour we always do something as a group, such as frying stick bread or different outdoor games like hay-jumping, horse-riding or other activities based on what the children want to do.
Remember to register yourself at Gulhuset when you arrive. Price is 20 kr (semester card 200 kr) which is payed in cash or with Vipps.
Welcome!

  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates

Wed, February 21, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, February 28, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, March 7, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, March 14, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, March 21, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, March 28, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, April 4, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, April 11, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, April 18, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, April 25, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, May 2, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, May 9, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, May 16, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, May 23, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, May 30, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, June 6, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, June 13, 2018 6:00 PM

See All
OpplevelsesVoll
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad