Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Northern Norway Tromsø

Organ Recital at the Arctic Cathedral

Overview

Experience organ music played on a huge instrument by professional organists from Norway as well as from other countries. Enjoy the great acoustics on a visit to the Arctic Cathedral, an architectural masterpiece.

Included: Concert
Duration: 25 min
Number of seats: 2-500
Level of difficulty: Easy / family / all
Concert start: 2pm (14:00)

  • Last Updated: 12/15/2017
  • Source: Visit Tromsø-Region
Dates

Sat, June 1, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sun, June 2, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Mon, June 3, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Tue, June 4, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Wed, June 5, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Thu, June 6, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Fri, June 7, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sat, June 8, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sun, June 9, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Mon, June 10, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Tue, June 11, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Wed, June 12, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Thu, June 13, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Fri, June 14, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sat, June 15, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sun, June 16, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Mon, June 17, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Tue, June 18, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Wed, June 19, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Thu, June 20, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Fri, June 21, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sat, June 22, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sun, June 23, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Mon, June 24, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Tue, June 25, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Wed, June 26, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Thu, June 27, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Fri, June 28, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sat, June 29, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sun, June 30, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Mon, July 1, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Tue, July 2, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Wed, July 3, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Thu, July 4, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Fri, July 5, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sat, July 6, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sun, July 7, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Mon, July 8, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Tue, July 9, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Wed, July 10, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Thu, July 11, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Fri, July 12, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sat, July 13, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sun, July 14, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Mon, July 15, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Tue, July 16, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Wed, July 17, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Thu, July 18, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Fri, July 19, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sat, July 20, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sun, July 21, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Mon, July 22, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Tue, July 23, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Wed, July 24, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Thu, July 25, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Fri, July 26, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sat, July 27, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Sun, July 28, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Mon, July 29, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Tue, July 30, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

Wed, July 31, 2019 1:00 AM 3:40 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Organ Recital at the Arctic Cathedral
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad