TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Oslo Chamber Music Festival

Overview

13–22 August: Music from Medieval times to the present day at some of Oslo's best concert venues

Oslo Chamber Music Festival presents music from Medieval times to the present day.

This year's festival will be shorter than normal, but the programme is filled with interesting music, fabulous performers and collaborations. For more information about the entire porgramme, visit www.ocmf.no.

Tickets for this year's events are sold at Ticketmaster.

  • Last Updated: 10/18/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, August 13, 2021

Sat, August 14, 2021

Sun, August 15, 2021

Mon, August 16, 2021

Tue, August 17, 2021

Wed, August 18, 2021

Thu, August 19, 2021

Fri, August 20, 2021

Sat, August 21, 2021

Sun, August 22, 2021

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Oslo Chamber Music Festival
Your Recently Viewed Pages