Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Oslo City Walk (No./Eng.): Historic River Walk

Overview

Guided walk along the Akerselva river, the cradle of Norway's industrialisation.
The walk also includes a stop at the Mathallen food hall.

Duration: two hours
Language: Norwegian and English

You can buy tickets online, at Oslo Visitor Centre or from the tour guide (cash only).

  • Last Updated: 04/24/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 40" N / 10° 45' 3" E
Oslo City Walk (No./Eng.): Historic River Walk
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad