Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Oslo City Walk (No./Eng.): Historic River Walk

Overview

Guided walk along the Akerselva river, the cradle of Norway's industrialisation. The walk also includes a stop at the Mathallen food hall.Duration: two hoursLanguage: Norwegian and EnglishYou can buy tickets online, at Oslo Visitor Centre or from the tour guide (cash only).

  • Last Updated: 12/11/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, December 17, 2017 2:00 PM

Sun, December 31, 2017 2:00 PM

Sun, January 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, January 14, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, January 21, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, January 28, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, February 4, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, February 11, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, February 18, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, February 25, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, March 4, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, March 11, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, March 18, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, March 25, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, April 1, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, April 8, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, April 15, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, April 22, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, April 29, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, May 6, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, May 13, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, May 20, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, May 27, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, June 3, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, June 10, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, June 17, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, September 16, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, October 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, October 14, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, October 21, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, October 28, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, November 4, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, November 11, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, November 18, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, November 25, 2018 2:00 PM

See All
Oslo City Walk (No./Eng.): Historic River Walk
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad