Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Oslo City Walk (No./Eng.): The City of Contrasts

Overview

Guided tour where you will get insight into one of the fastest-growing cities in Europe and learn how the city blends in new buildings with the old. The tour passes the Opera House before continuing into the historic area of Kvadraturen to the medieval fortress of Akershus.

Duration: two hours
Language: Norwegian and English

You can buy tickets online, at Oslo Visitor Centre or from the tour guide (cash only).

  • Last Updated: 03/19/2019
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Mon, March 25, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, April 1, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, April 8, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, April 15, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, April 22, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, April 29, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, May 6, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, May 13, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, May 20, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, May 27, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, June 3, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, June 10, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, June 17, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, June 24, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 1, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 8, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 15, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 22, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 29, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, August 5, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, August 12, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, August 19, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, August 26, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, September 2, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, September 9, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, September 16, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, September 23, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, September 30, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, October 7, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, October 14, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, October 21, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, October 28, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, November 4, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, November 11, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, November 18, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, November 25, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, December 2, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, December 9, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, December 16, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, December 23, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Oslo City Walk (No./Eng.): The City of Contrasts
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad