Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Oslo City Walk (No./Eng.): The City of Contrasts

Overview

Guided tour where you will get insight into one of the fastest-growing cities in Europe and learn how the city blends in new buildings with the old. The tour passes the Opera House before continuing into the historic area of Kvadraturen to the medieval fortress of Akershus.

Duration: two hours
Language: Norwegian and English

You can buy tickets online, at Oslo Visitor Centre or from the tour guide (cash only).

  • Last Updated: 08/15/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Mon, August 21, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, August 28, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, September 4, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, September 11, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, September 18, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, September 25, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, October 2, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, October 9, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, October 16, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, October 23, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, October 30, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, November 6, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, November 13, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, November 20, 2017 5:00 PM

Mon, November 27, 2017 5:00 PM

See All
Oslo City Walk (No./Eng.): The City of Contrasts
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad