Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
Dynamic Variation:

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Oslo-Filharmonien - Finslipte diamanter


Johannes Brahms spent over twenty years writing his first symphony. Mozart composed piano concertos for almost 25 years, and No. 27 is his final one. Kristian Bezuidenhout is the soloist, and Joana Mallwitz conducts.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano concerto No. 27
Johannes Brahms: Symphony No. 1

Conductor: Joana Mallwitz
Soloist: Kristian Bezuidenhout - piano

  • Last Updated: 10/15/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as

Thu, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Oslo-Filharmonien - Finslipte diamanter
Your Recently Viewed Pages