Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Oslo Food Tours (No./Eng.): The Oslo Gourmet Tour

  • Olaf Ryes plass, Oslo
  • April 1, 2017 - August 30, 2017
  •  /  4:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (60 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The Oslo Gourmet food tour gives you a delicious introduction to current trends in the Norwegian fine dining scene:  A gastronomic journey filled with tapas plates, vegan bites, fresh oysters, steak tartar and delicacies from the sea. The tour lasts for about two hours, with four or five stops along the way. Guiding in English or Norwegian, depending on the needs of the participants.  Please note: Advanced booking is required, no later than 24 hours prior to the scheduled tour. Visit Oslo Food Tours' website for bookings and more information.

  • Last Updated: 04/11/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 55' 22" N / 10° 45' 25" E
Oslo Food Tours (No./Eng.): The Oslo Gourmet Tour
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad