Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Oslo Hiking: West river tour

Overview

Explore the waterfalls, rapids and rich birdlife along the beautiful Lysaker river with Oslo Hiking.

The trip starts outside Oslo Visitor Centre at Jernbanetorget in Oslo city centre. You'll then take the Røa Line (ticket included in price) to the idyllic area of Røa.

You will slowly hike down towards the Lysaker river. There is a charming and accessible path along the riverbank, along which you'll cross bridges, enjoy waterfalls, frothing rapids, lush trees and the twitter of birds. The trip finishes at Jar station where you'll hop on the metro and arrive back at Jernbanetorget, where the tour started.

Duration: 3 hours
Length: 4 km
Level of difficulty: 2/5

  • Last Updated: 11/08/2019
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, November 13, 2019 9:00 AM

Wed, November 13, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, November 14, 2019 9:00 AM

Thu, November 14, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, November 15, 2019 9:00 AM

Fri, November 15, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, November 16, 2019 9:00 AM

Sat, November 16, 2019 1:00 PM

Sun, November 17, 2019 9:00 AM

Sun, November 17, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, November 18, 2019 9:00 AM

Mon, November 18, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, November 19, 2019 9:00 AM

Tue, November 19, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, November 20, 2019 9:00 AM

Wed, November 20, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, November 21, 2019 9:00 AM

Thu, November 21, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, November 22, 2019 9:00 AM

Fri, November 22, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, November 23, 2019 9:00 AM

Sat, November 23, 2019 1:00 PM

Sun, November 24, 2019 9:00 AM

Sun, November 24, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, November 25, 2019 9:00 AM

Mon, November 25, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, November 26, 2019 9:00 AM

Tue, November 26, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, November 27, 2019 9:00 AM

Wed, November 27, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, November 28, 2019 9:00 AM

Thu, November 28, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, November 29, 2019 9:00 AM

Fri, November 29, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, November 30, 2019 9:00 AM

Sat, November 30, 2019 1:00 PM

Sun, December 1, 2019 9:00 AM

Sun, December 1, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, December 2, 2019 9:00 AM

Mon, December 2, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, December 3, 2019 9:00 AM

Tue, December 3, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, December 4, 2019 9:00 AM

Wed, December 4, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, December 5, 2019 9:00 AM

Thu, December 5, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, December 6, 2019 9:00 AM

Fri, December 6, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, December 7, 2019 9:00 AM

Sat, December 7, 2019 1:00 PM

Sun, December 8, 2019 9:00 AM

Sun, December 8, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, December 9, 2019 9:00 AM

Mon, December 9, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, December 10, 2019 9:00 AM

Tue, December 10, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, December 11, 2019 9:00 AM

Wed, December 11, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, December 12, 2019 9:00 AM

Thu, December 12, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, December 13, 2019 9:00 AM

Fri, December 13, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, December 14, 2019 9:00 AM

Sat, December 14, 2019 1:00 PM

Sun, December 15, 2019 9:00 AM

Sun, December 15, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, December 16, 2019 9:00 AM

Mon, December 16, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, December 17, 2019 9:00 AM

Tue, December 17, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, December 18, 2019 9:00 AM

Wed, December 18, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, December 19, 2019 9:00 AM

Thu, December 19, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, December 20, 2019 9:00 AM

Fri, December 20, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, December 21, 2019 9:00 AM

Sat, December 21, 2019 1:00 PM

Sun, December 22, 2019 9:00 AM

Sun, December 22, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, December 23, 2019 9:00 AM

Mon, December 23, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, December 24, 2019 9:00 AM

Tue, December 24, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, December 25, 2019 9:00 AM

Wed, December 25, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, December 26, 2019 9:00 AM

Thu, December 26, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, December 27, 2019 9:00 AM

Fri, December 27, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, December 28, 2019 9:00 AM

Sat, December 28, 2019 1:00 PM

Sun, December 29, 2019 9:00 AM

Sun, December 29, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, December 30, 2019 9:00 AM

Mon, December 30, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, December 31, 2019 9:00 AM

Tue, December 31, 2019 1:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Oslo Hiking: West river tour
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad