TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Oslo Jazzforum: Rubber Soul Quartet


Beatles concert with Rubber Soul Quartet!

Based on the original melodies, the Rubber Soul Quartet makes re-arranged jazz versions of e.g. "Norwegian Wood", "Drive My Car", "She's Leaving Home", "Here, There and Everywhere" and "Blackbird", both with and without vocals.

Bård Helgerud - guitar/vocals
Håvard Fossum - sax
Andreas Dreier - bass
Torstein Ellingsen - drums

Pre sale only.

  • Last Updated: 07/20/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as

Sat, July 31, 2021 8:00 PM 9:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Oslo Jazzforum: Rubber Soul Quartet
Your Recently Viewed Pages