Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
Dynamic Variation:

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Oslo Philharmonic: A Matter of Life and Death


Young composers Serge Prokofiev and Béla Bartók wrote the two works performed in this concert around the same time – both of these brimming with energy and life.

Sergej Prokofjev: Piano concerto no. 2
Béla Bartók: The Wooden Prince

Conductor: Juanjo Mena
Soloist: Behzod Abduraimov - piano

  • Last Updated: 10/15/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as

Thu, March 24, 2022 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Oslo Philharmonic: A Matter of Life and Death
Your Recently Viewed Pages