Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
Dynamic Variation:

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Oslo Philharmonic - A Parisian Orchestra Palette


The Oslo Philharmonic's Chief Conductor Klaus Mäkelä conducts a programme rich in sound, in works by Claude Debussy, David Monrad Johansen, and Maurice Ravel. Daniel Lozakovich is the soloist in Camille Saint-Saëns' Violin Concerto No. 3.

Claude Debussy: Jeux
Camille Saint-Saëns: Violin Concerto No. 3
David Monrad Johansen: Pan
Maurice Ravel: Daphnis and Chloé Suite nr. 2

Conductor: Klaus Mäkelä
Soloist: Daniel Lozakovich - violin

  • Last Updated: 10/15/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as

Thu, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Oslo Philharmonic - A Parisian Orchestra Palette
Your Recently Viewed Pages