Skip to main content
Unknown Component
civid: 5f74f731e1d91547d61722bc
name: plugins_common_social_share (widget)

Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra: Bach, Adès and Brahms


Klaus Mäkelä conducts Johann Sebastian Bach's Orchestral Suite No. 3 with his famous piece Air, Thomas Adès' orchestral work Asyla and Johannes Brahms' Symphony No. 4, in which he builds his very last symphonic movement on Bach's music.

Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 3
Adès: Asyla
Brahms: Symphony no. 4
Chief conductor Klaus Mäkelä

Last Updated: 06/21/2024

Source: VisitOSLO as

Your recently viewed pages