Skip to main content
Unknown Component
civid: 5f74f731e1d91547d61722bc
name: plugins_common_social_share (widget)

Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra - Vivaldi/The Four Seasons

Vivaldi's four seasons

Sarah Christian is the new concertmaster and conductor when the Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra performs Antonio Vivaldi's most famous music: The Four Seasons. These are four violin concertos that vividly describe nature and wildlife as they change throughout the year.

Sarah Christian - Artistic director

Last Updated: 06/21/2024

Source: VisitOSLO as

Your recently viewed pages