Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
Dynamic Variation:

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Oslo Philharmonic - Perilous Waters, Dark Passions


Vasily Petrenko conducts music by three contemporary composers who made classical music richer and more diverse in their respective ways: Ethel Smyth, George Gershwin and William Walton.

Ethel Smyth: Overture from The Wreckers
George Gershwin: Piano Concerto
William Walton: Symphony No. 1

Conductor: Vasily Petrenko
Solist: Louis Schwizgebel - piano

  • Last Updated: 10/15/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as

Thu, March 17, 2022 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Oslo Philharmonic - Perilous Waters, Dark Passions
Your Recently Viewed Pages