TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Oslo Spex - Self-guided walk with Henrik Ibsen through downtown Oslo

Overview

Discover Henrik Ibsen's Oslo with VisitOSLO's free AR app

Download VisitOSLO's free AR app Oslo Spex and join Norway's world-famous playwright Henrik Ibsen on a stroll through downtown Oslo!

The app lets you activate a full-scale animation of Henrik Ibsen at six different locations, e.g. outside the Ibsen Museum and outside Grand Hotel, where he'll share thoughts on life in late 19th century Oslo.

Read more and download Oslo Spex (for Iphone and Android).

Please note that the app only works in downtown Oslo.

  • Last Updated: 05/10/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, July 28, 2021

Thu, July 29, 2021

Fri, July 30, 2021

Sat, July 31, 2021

Sun, August 1, 2021

Mon, August 2, 2021

Tue, August 3, 2021

Wed, August 4, 2021

Thu, August 5, 2021

Fri, August 6, 2021

Sat, August 7, 2021

Sun, August 8, 2021

Mon, August 9, 2021

Tue, August 10, 2021

Wed, August 11, 2021

Thu, August 12, 2021

Fri, August 13, 2021

Sat, August 14, 2021

Sun, August 15, 2021

Mon, August 16, 2021

Tue, August 17, 2021

Wed, August 18, 2021

Thu, August 19, 2021

Fri, August 20, 2021

Sat, August 21, 2021

Sun, August 22, 2021

Mon, August 23, 2021

Tue, August 24, 2021

Wed, August 25, 2021

Thu, August 26, 2021

Fri, August 27, 2021

Sat, August 28, 2021

Sun, August 29, 2021

Mon, August 30, 2021

Tue, August 31, 2021

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Oslo Spex - Self-guided walk with Henrik Ibsen through downtown Oslo
Your Recently Viewed Pages