TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Oslo Street Art Tours (Eng.)

  • Start: Hagegata 22, Oslo
  • +47 93667046
  • February 28, 2021 - December 26, 2021
  • (43 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Every Sunday at 14.00: See Oslo through the eyes of a street artist!

See Oslo through the eyes of a street artist!

Join Oslo Street Art Tours' experienced guide and discover some of the best examples of street art and graffiti in Oslo - from grandstand murals to hidden sculptures, and everything in-between.

You'll hear all about the artists and the stories behind these unique artworks on a journey from the eastern district of Tøyen to Grunerløkka in the heart of "alternative" Oslo.

Tours last approximately two hours and are hosted by either James Finucane or Viktor Gjengaar, who together share over 25 years of experience working in the field of street art.

Availability: Every Sunday at 14.00
Duration: 2 hours
Start point: Deichman Biblo Tøyen (please arrive 15 minutes early)
End point: Brenneriveien
Tickets: 150kr / under 12s go free
Language: English

 

In line with government regulations regarding controlling the spread of covid-19, this tour has to be pre-booked online and is capped at 9 participants. Social distancing will also be observed at all times. All participants are encouraged to wear a mask.

  • Last Updated: 03/02/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, March 7, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, March 14, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, March 21, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, March 28, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, April 4, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, April 11, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, April 18, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, April 25, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, May 2, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, May 9, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, May 16, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, May 23, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, May 30, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 6, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 13, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 20, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 27, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 4, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 11, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 18, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 25, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 1, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 8, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 15, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 22, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 29, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 5, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 12, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 19, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 26, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 3, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 10, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 17, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 24, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 31, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 7, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 14, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 21, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 28, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 5, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 12, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 19, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 26, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Oslo Street Art Tours (Eng.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages