TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Viken BÆRUM

Otobong Nkanga - Uncertain where the next wind blows

  • Sonja Henies vei 31, Høvikodden
  • +47 67804880
  • December 1, 2020 - January 31, 2021
  • (46 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

13 November 2020 - 31 January 2021, Henie Onstad Kunstsenter

The inagural recipient of The Lise Wilhelmsen Art Award Programme, Otobong Nkanga will be presented in a solo exhibition at Henie Onstad.

Her artistic ouvre includes various medias, such as tapestry, drawing, photography, installation, video and performance. Thematically, her works connects the complexity that links her body, land and natural resources.


The exhibition will be presented as part of The Lise Wilhelmsen Art Award Programme at Henie Onstad Kunstsenter.

  • Last Updated: 11/20/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, December 1, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, December 2, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, December 3, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, December 4, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 5, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 6, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, December 8, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, December 9, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, December 10, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, December 11, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 12, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 13, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, December 15, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, December 16, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, December 17, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, December 18, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 19, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 20, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, December 29, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, December 30, 2020 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, January 2, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 3, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, January 5, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, January 6, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, January 7, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, January 8, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 9, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 10, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, January 12, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, January 13, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, January 14, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, January 15, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 16, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 17, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, January 19, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, January 20, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, January 21, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, January 22, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 23, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 24, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, January 26, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, January 27, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, January 28, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, January 29, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 30, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 31, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Otobong Nkanga - Uncertain where the next wind blows
Your Recently Viewed Pages