TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

OURWAY Tours: Hipstoric Grünerløkka

Overview

Want to discover a different Oslo? The Hipster Oslo Tour takes you from the city centre to the hipster area of Grünerløkka. 

Walking down the street in this colourful residential area you will, among other things, stumble across a giant chandelier, see old wooden houses from the 1800s and facades covered in street art. The area is home to one of Norway’s most famous artists, none other than Edvard Munch.

Duration: 2.5 hours
Start: Youngstorget Square
Language: English or German

The tour must be booked in advance at ourwaytours.com.

  • Last Updated: 03/12/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, September 23, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Fri, September 25, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Wed, September 30, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, October 3, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, October 17, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, October 31, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, November 7, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, November 14, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, November 21, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, November 28, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, December 5, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, December 12, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, December 19, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Sat, December 26, 2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
OURWAY Tours: Hipstoric Grünerløkka
Your Recently Viewed Pages