TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway

OURWAY Tours: Medieval Oslo Walk

Overview

Even though Oslo burned down in 1624, there are still a lot of remains from the middle ages to be found throughout the city. On this tour, you will learn about the people that built the city up again from the ashes, Norway’s last Viking king, Oslo’s Petrograd, and hear stories of warriors and seamen, all while visiting places that bear witness to Oslo’s long history.

The tour is suited for everyone who likes a good story and those who think they already know everything about Oslo.

  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, July 15, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 17, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 18, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 24, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 25, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 29, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 31, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 1, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 5, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 7, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 8, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 12, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 14, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 15, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 19, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 21, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 22, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 26, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 28, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 29, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 2, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 4, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 5, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 9, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 11, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 12, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 16, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 18, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 19, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 23, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 25, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 30, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 3, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 17, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 31, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 7, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 14, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 21, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 28, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 5, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 12, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 19, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 26, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
OURWAY Tours: Medieval Oslo Walk
Your Recently Viewed Pages